We would love for you to leave us a review and tell us how we're doing!

You just can't go wrong with these guys. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Frank has been with TE for as long as I can remember and you just aren't going to find a better transmission guy around. Rob is extremely honest and doesn't try to sell you things you don't need. I highly recommend Transmission Exchange. Great group of guys and honest quality work!

Thanks so much, Jason. We appreciate your loyalty as a customer and look forward to working with you again in the future. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 7/5/2017

I usually avoid automotive repair shops at all costs. But this particular day my car was acting so bad I limped it to these guys. I was very impressed with their consideration, professionalism, and punctuality in returning my vehicle. Myself, my daughter, and grandson were given a ride home back to Dayton. They were true to their word on when my car would be ready and cost. I was shown the damaged parts and instructed on how to prevent future reoccurances. I will definitely use this shop in the future because my husband takes to long to fix my car lol.

Hey Cathy, thanks so much for the great feedback. We understand automotive repairs are never fun but hearing that we made your experience great, puts a smile on our face. We are always here to help you! Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 5/4/2017

Transmission Exchange does a good job in repairing my F250. I will always go there to get my F250 repaired. Does good work at a fair price! I have always got my F250 back when promised. Yes I would recommend anyone to have your auto repaired here. W.B.

Thank you, Mr. Walter. It is always our pleasure getting to work with you. Transmission Exchange
4.5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 4/25/2017

Since the car was so old and my main goal was to get it inspected, they came up with a great alternative to repair the horn...They installed a separate horn button on the dash...Saved me money.

Thanks, Jim. We are happy we were able to help you and save money. We look forward to working with you again. Transmission Exchange
4 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 3/23/2017

Took my truck in because of some concerning issues. They fixed the problem at a very reasonable cost and didn't attempt to talk me into changing parts that were not necessary. Very pleased customer and will go back.

Mike, thank you. We are happy to help anytime and appreciate your loyalty as a customer. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 3/17/2017

I would like to Thank Everyone for their friendly demeanor and kind words but most of all Thank You for your Honesty and How you Handled the situation with my truck....sincerely Bryan Carter

Thank you, Bryan. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 3/15/2017

Good honest people. Highly recommended.

Thank you, Jason. We truly appreciate your review and love hearing from our customers in order to help better our business. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 3/4/2017

Awsome job as always, if frank was a doctor I'd trust him to treat my kids. Great customer service,fair pricing and quality work. I don't go anywhere else.

Thanks, Jessie. We enjoy having Frank on our team! We had the pleasure of meeting your son yesterday. He was very nice! We thank you both for your business and look forward to working with you again. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 1/28/2017

Kinda pricey i pulled the front differential on my wife's truck and brought it to them cost me like 1900 to rebuild and I put it back in my self but hope the old saying you pay for what u get is true other than that the customer service is great had phone calls updating me on every stage of the rebuild and the differential is working great

Thanks for the review, Colbey. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Transmission Exchange
4 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 1/12/2017

Steve is always there to answer any questions I, or my wife may have. They are prompt and honest with the diagnosis and honor any repair quotes. They DO NOT do any work before approval is made and I appreciate them staying in contact with me through out the process. We will be doing business for years to come and will be referring friends and family to them as well.

Thank you, Mr. Kelley! We truly appreciate your loyalty as a customer and look forward to working with you again in the future. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Beaumont 11/23/2016