We would love for you to leave us a review and tell us how we're doing!

I would like to Thank Everyone for their friendly demeanor and kind words but most of all Thank You for your Honesty and How you Handled the situation with my truck....sincerely Bryan Carter

Thank you, Bryan. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 3/15/2017

Good honest people. Highly recommended.

Thank you, Jason. We truly appreciate your review and love hearing from our customers in order to help better our business. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 3/4/2017

Awsome job as always, if frank was a doctor I'd trust him to treat my kids. Great customer service,fair pricing and quality work. I don't go anywhere else.

Thanks, Jessie. We enjoy having Frank on our team! We had the pleasure of meeting your son yesterday. He was very nice! We thank you both for your business and look forward to working with you again. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 1/28/2017

Kinda pricey i pulled the front differential on my wife's truck and brought it to them cost me like 1900 to rebuild and I put it back in my self but hope the old saying you pay for what u get is true other than that the customer service is great had phone calls updating me on every stage of the rebuild and the differential is working great

Thanks for the review, Colbey. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Transmission Exchange
4 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 1/12/2017

Steve is always there to answer any questions I, or my wife may have. They are prompt and honest with the diagnosis and honor any repair quotes. They DO NOT do any work before approval is made and I appreciate them staying in contact with me through out the process. We will be doing business for years to come and will be referring friends and family to them as well.

Thank you, Mr. Kelley! We truly appreciate your loyalty as a customer and look forward to working with you again in the future. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Beaumont 11/23/2016

this guys get a 5 star on service- personnel -Honesty and price . I will return thank you

Thank you Eli. We truly appreciate the review and look forward to working with you again. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Beaumont 9/22/2016

Mr. Steve made feel really comfortable when I brought my vehicle in to get service... He was very honest with me about everything and kept me inform on every step they were about to do... I definitely will bring all my vehicles here to get service...

Thank you Leroy. We sincerely appreciate your trust and confidence and your loyalty to our business. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Beaumont 9/14/2016

I was promptly greeted when I arrived. The work was done on time. The work was well done and seems to be working well, here 3 weeks afterward. I have always had good results when they could get to my vehicle. I suggest making an appointment as they seem to always be busy.

Thanks Weston. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 9/6/2016

Great Service...

Thank you, Mireya! Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 8/3/2016

I have entrusted Transmission Exchange in Liberty with two vehicles so far, and I have never been disappointed. All employees are courteous and honest. They provide prompt, professional service, and I will definitely use them for my future needs. I highly recommend Transmission Exchange!

Thank you. We truly appreciate your review and appreciate you choosing us. Transmission Exchange
5 Transmission Exchange - Liberty 7/19/2016
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Transmission Exchange - Liberty (936) 336-8888, Transmission Exchange - Beaumont (409) 838-2500 For Assistance.